Michael Foley

Michael E. Foley

Founder

Founder Michael E. Foley (508) 548-4888 mike@foleylawpractice.com Michael E. Foley has been representing public and private sector employers, large and small, for profit and not-for-profit, in all matters of labor and employment law for over three decades. Over the years, … Read More

Lizanne Foley

Lizanne Foley

Managing Partner

Managing Partner Lizanne (Elizabeth) Foley (508) 548-4888 lizanne@foleylawpractice.com Lizanne has represented management in labor and employment matters, both union and non-union, for over thirty years. She advises employers on all facets of the employment relationship, including personnel, discrimination, union organizing, … Read More

Timothy Kenneally

Timothy G. Kenneally

Shareholder

Shareholder Timothy G. Kenneally (508) 369-2894 tim@foleylawpractice.com Attorney Tim Kenneally has practiced law with Foley & Foley PC since 2008 and has been a litigator his entire career. Attorney Kenneally’s practice involves the representation of clients in matters involving employment … Read More

Wendy Hansen

Wendy L. Hansen

Attorney

Attorney Wendy L. Hansen (508) 548-4888 wendy@foleylawpractice.com Wendy brings a broad range of employment law skills to our team. She is the Practice Leader of the Employment Counsel On-Call Triage Service which services thousands of clients across the country. She has … Read More

Julia Pomella-Griggs

Julia Pomella-Griggs

Attorney

Attorney Julia Pomella-Griggs (508) 548-4888 julia@foleylawpractice.com Julia has experience on a wide range of employment matters in the public, private, and nonprofit sectors. Julia’s experience includes counseling clients, drafting and analyzing policies, managing workplace misconduct, and conducting trainings. While in … Read More

Gregory Paal

Gregory Paal

Attorney

Attorney Gregory Paal (508) 548-4888 greg@foleylawpractice.com Gregory Paal has experience advising employers on regulatory compliance, contract matters and employment-related litigation. Greg has worked with employers both large and small to meet a variety of challenges, including implementing overtime and leave … Read More

Kirsten Barranti

Kirsten Barranti

Attorney Of Counsel

Attorney Of Counsel Kirsten Barranti (925) 474-0040 kirsten@foleylawpractice.com Kirsten Barranti has over 20 years experience working with clients in all aspects of employment and labor law. She has extensive proficiency in working proactively with clients before litigation. Her experience involves … Read More

Shana Bridgeman

Shana H. Bridgeman

Attorney Of Counsel

Attorney Of Counsel Shana H. Bridgeman (508) 548-4888 sbridgeman@foleylawpractice.com/a> Shana H. Bridgeman has over nineteen years of legal experience, sixteen of which have included the practice of labor and employment law. Shana has experience advising management and municipal clients in … Read More

Nicole Connelly

Nicole Connelly

Firm Administrator

Firm Administrator Nicole Connelly (508) 548-4888 nicole@foleylawpractice.com Nicole is a consummate professional who manages the day to day operations of the firm. She is a graduate of Boston University’s paralegal program and has training in billing and accounting programs as … Read More

Sandra Bettencourt

Sandra Bettencourt

Executive Assistant

Executive Assistant Sandra Bettencourt (508) 548-4888 sandy@foleylawpractice.com Sandy is an accomplished legal executive assistant, proficient in many applications, with a long career in large Boston firms. Sandy multitasks well and with good humor, every day. She brings her high standards … Read More

Tracey Rubel

Tracey Rubel

Project Manager

Project Manager Tracey Rubel (508) 548-4888 tracey@foleylawpractice.com Tracey has worked in law firms in many roles for decades. She brings her professional experience and helpful attitude to every task. Tracey manages the On-Call Service administration and supports our lawyers with … Read More